log

age author description
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:28:20 +0200 Gernot Belger Deactivated checkstyle for now default tip
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:44:56 +0200 Gernot Belger Removed nonsensiscal cehckstyle options.
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 16:05:07 +0200 Tom Gottfried Avoid NPE when trying to print map to PDF 3.2.x
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 12:17:24 +0200 Tom Gottfried Deploy webapp as d4e-river 3.2.x
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 13:02:42 +0200 Tom Gottfried Add OpenLayers in Docker setup 3.2.x
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:00:44 +0200 Tom Gottfried Add basic Docker setup for development 3.2.x
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:25:53 +0200 Gernot Belger Fixed missing package name
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:24:35 +0200 Gernot Belger Mit 3.2.x zusammenführen
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 20:16:37 +0200 Tom Gottfried Allow tagging a branch 3.2.x
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 19:37:21 +0200 Tom Gottfried Added tag 3.2.3 for changeset 21c89e39ca72 3.2.x
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:53:02 +0200 Tom Gottfried Avoid using Mercurial extension 3.2.x 3.2.3
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 08:54:48 +0200 Tom Gottfried Fixup */pom-oracle.xml 3.2.x
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 18:30:02 +0200 Tom Gottfried Purge unused repositories 3.2.x
Fri, 29 May 2020 20:07:01 +0200 Tom Gottfried Add plugin versions where missing 3.2.x
Fri, 29 May 2020 19:25:55 +0200 Tom Gottfried Get rid of hard coded default checkout directory 3.2.x
Fri, 29 May 2020 18:41:12 +0200 Tom Gottfried Fixup README 3.2.x
Fri, 29 May 2020 18:36:09 +0200 Tom Gottfried Remove default user name for pushing tags 3.2.x
Sat, 23 May 2020 10:37:23 +0200 Tom Gottfried Essentially rewrite MapUtils.getConnection() to cope with driver capabilities 3.2.x
Fri, 22 May 2020 19:45:08 +0200 Tom Gottfried Add minimal test coverage for MapServer connection generation 3.2.x
Wed, 20 May 2020 17:50:27 +0200 Tom Gottfried Tighten code a bit 3.2.x
Tue, 19 May 2020 20:07:44 +0200 Tom Gottfried Ensure the build does not fail due to non-ASCII characters 3.2.x
Tue, 19 May 2020 20:04:08 +0200 Tom Gottfried Update OSGEO repository URL 3.2.x
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:39:50 +0200 Tom Gottfried Update OSGEO repository URL 3.2.x
Fri, 08 May 2020 18:03:54 +0200 dnt_bjoernsen config ÜFD Layer szenario m90 -> m090 etc
Wed, 06 May 2020 16:17:38 +0200 mschaefer S-info/tkh: d50 average changed from median to arithmetic mean
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 13:15:40 +0200 mschaefer Oracle s-/u-info create script adjusted for special chars
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 11:56:45 +0200 mschaefer Importer (s/u-info) extensions: further year/date checks for collision files
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 11:55:16 +0200 mschaefer Importer (s/u-info) extensions: oracle script for vegetation_type update improved for special chars
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:38:12 +0100 mschaefer Importer (s/u-info) vegetation zones: new database column in vegetation_type table for german type name,
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:40:12 +0100 mschaefer Importer (s/u-info) extensions: iota (salix): detecting, logging, cancelling in case of wrong column titles/units,

http://dive4elements.wald.intevation.org